Shop More Submit  Join Login
About Deviant Member Minx-Chan~Female/United States Recent Activity
Deviant for 4 Years
Needs Premium Membership
Statistics 4 Deviations 16 Comments 575 Pageviews

Newest Deviations

Favourites

Watchers

No watchers yet.

Friends

No watchers yet.

Activity


deviantID

Phoenix-Gem
Minx-Chan~
United States
-So, a little bio, huh? Well, let's see. What to start with first.

-Well, I'm known as Rain Gionavivi and I'm *censored* years old. I am in High School, not yet majoring in anything.

-My nationality is Vietnamese/Asian American, having a little Japanese and Italian blood in me.

-The languages I can speak are Vietnamese (first language), English (second language), and Italian (third language). I plan on learning Spanish, Japanese, Korean, and French soon during the summer.

-I don't really like pencils much, but I'll use them ONLY for drawing. And tests, since I can't use pen on that.
I like to improvise, being the independent person I am. Someday, I hope to be known world-wide as a legend, not a celebrity.

-I don't really like talking much, chatting on the internet is more of my thing. I don't text. I don't have a MySpace.
I'm claustrophobic, not doing very well in crowds, and prefer to be in quiet places than loud ones, unless it's music. Music, I can tolerate. Though, I absolutely LOVE kids and animals. I don't know why, but they're included in the things that I can tolerate.

-I'm taking Tae-Kwon-Do classes. Still just a beginner. I love my classes, looking forward to going every Tuesdays and Thursdays. My Korean teacher is awesome. The people there are nice, and just participating in the class makes me forget how small and crowded the room is (but at the end of class, I'm always the last one out because there are a lot less people).

-I'm a nerd, obssessed with Anime/Manga, reading, writing, drawing, and playing music.
I can play the Piano, the Violin, and the Acoustic Guitar. Though, I plan on learning the Flute sometime soon, then moving on to the Piccolo.

-I love cosplaying. Someday, I would like to finally be able to go to an Anime Convention or whatever it's called. But, alas, I'm stuck at home, not being able to do anything except taking care of my little brother and going on the internet.

-Well, I believe that is all about me. I hope that you will take care of me!


Ciao~
----Phoenix-Gem

Current Residence: California, United States
Favourite genre of music: All types ^^ (though, some give me headaches...)
Personal Quote: "Naw, really?"
Interests

Journal

No journal entries yet.

AdCast - Ads from the Community

×

Comments


Add a Comment:
 
:iconruben-p:
Ruben-P Featured By Owner Sep 12, 2010
Thanks for the :+fav:! :)
Reply
:iconbelatuna:
Belatuna Featured By Owner Sep 5, 2010  Hobbyist Traditional Artist
Thank you so much for the watch! :heart: :rose:
Reply
:iconphoenix-gem:
Phoenix-Gem Featured By Owner Sep 5, 2010
No problem!
Reply
:iconweirddivamonkey:
WeirdDivamonkey Featured By Owner Aug 4, 2010
thanks for the watch! Welcome to da!

:iconblackrockchickenplz:
Reply
:iconphoenix-gem:
Phoenix-Gem Featured By Owner Aug 4, 2010
Why thankyou very much! ^^
And you're welcome!
Reply
Add a Comment: